Events

Ben Katchor On Tour Across North America

in GA, NY, OH, TX, FL
Decatur, GA
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 11:15am to Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 12:00pm
101 E Court Square, 30030
Brooklyn, NY
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 10:00am
209 Joralemon Street, 11201
New York, NY
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 7:00pm
192 10th Ave, 10011, with Luc Sante
Columbus, OH
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
480 E Broad St, 43215, in conversation with SETH
Austin, TX
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 6:00pm
3001 S Congress Ave, 78704
Miami, FL
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 6:00pm
300 NE 2nd Ave., Suite 4102, 33132

Tom Gauld on Tour for Mooncop

In the United Kingdom and North America
Edinburgh
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 3:45pm
5 Charlotte Square, EH2 4DR, United Kingdom
London
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 7:00pm
1 Berwick St, London, United Kingdom
Bethesda
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 5:00pm
5701 Marinelli Rd, North Bethesda, MD 20852, United States
Montreal
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 7:00pm
211 Rue Bernard O, Montréal, QC H2T 2K5
Toronto
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 7:00pm
883 Queen St. W
Boston
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 7:00pm
1256 Massachusetts Ave., Cambridge, MA 02138
London
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 7:00pm
Southbank Centre Belvedere Road London SE1 8XX
Kendal
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 12:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 5:00pm
The Lake District

Sarah Glidden On Tour Across North America!

in MD, NY, WA, CA, IA, ON, MA, BC, OR
Bethesda, MD
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
5701 Marinelli Road, North Bethesda, MD, 20852
Brooklyn, NY
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 10:00am
209 Joralemon Street, Brooklyn NY 11201
Seattle, WA
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 7:00pm
1521 10th Ave, 9812 In conversation with Paul Constant
San Francisco, CA
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 7:00pm
1644 Haight St, 94117
Stanford, CA
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 6:00pm
519 Lasuen Mall, 94305
Iowa City, OH
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 7:00pm
15 S Dubuque St, 52240
Toronto, ON
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 7:00pm
789 Yonge St, M4W 2G8
Boston, MA
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 10:00am
Copley Square, 560 Boylston, 02116
Vancouver, BC
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 9:00am to Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 6:00pm
202-1398 Cartwright St, V6H 3R8
Portland, OR
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 10:00am
925 SW Washington St.
Miami, FL
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 10:00am
300 NE 2nd Ave., Suite 4102, 33132

Small Press Expo 2016

Special Guests: Tom Gauld, Pascal Girard, Sarah Glidden, and Lisa Hanawalt!
Bethesda, Maryland
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
5701 Marinelli Rd, North Bethesda, MD 20852

Pages