Back to grid view


Share on Facebook
Share on Tumblr
Share via Email

The Doug Wright committee just announced the finalists for this years Doug Wright Awards! Congrats to Julie Doucet, Joe Matt and Laurence Hyde for being finalists in the Best Book category and to Julie Morstad and Chris von Szombathy for being nominated for the first annual "Pigskin Peters" Award.