Back to grid view

John Porcellino on tour

events in IL, WI, PA, OH, MN, NY

John Porcellino will be touring with his newest D+Q book, From Lone Mountain this spring. Catch him in Chicago, Milwaukee, Rochester, Bryn Mawr, Pittsburgh, Columbus, Minneapolis, and Madison!

 

From Lone Mountain (in stores March 20th) collects stories from his influential zine King-Cat, and sees John entering a new phase of his life—remarrying and deciding to leave his beloved second home Colorado for San Francisco. Grand themes of King-Cat are visited and stated more eloquently than ever before: serendipity, memory, and the quest for meaning in the everyday.

Chicago, IL
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
1854 W North Ave, 60622
Milwaukee, WI
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 10:00am
814 W Wisconsin Ave, 53233
Rochester, NY
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 5:30pm
31 Lomb Memorial Drive, 14623
Bryn Mawr, PA
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 5:00pm
101 N Merion Ave, 19010
Pittsburgh, PA
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
3138 Dobson St #3, 15219
Columbus, OH
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 8:00pm
2250 N High St, 43201
Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
3038 Hennepin Ave, 55408
Madison, WI
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 10:00am
201 W Mifflin St, 53703
Chicago, IL
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 10:00am
1340 W Washington Blvd, 60607
Chicago, IL
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 5:00pm
3656 N Halsted Ave, 60613
Columbus, OH
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 5:00pm
51 Jefferson Ave #204, 43215
Share on Facebook
Share on Tumblr
Share via Email