Back to grid view

Kevin Huizenga on tour with The River at Night

Catch Kevin Huizenga on tour across North America this fall with The River at Night!

In The River at Night, Glenn Ganges has trouble getting to sleep as he lies in bed, thinking about time. The River at Night is a modern formalist masterpiece as empathetic, inventive, and funny as anything ever written.

Kevin will be making stops in Bethesda, Brooklyn, Chicago, Minneapolis, Columbus, Portland, and Austin!

Bethesda, MD
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
5701 Marinelli Road
Brooklyn, NY
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 9:00am
209 Joralemon St.
Columbus, OH
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 5:00pm
96 S. Grant Ave
Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 7:00pm
3032 Minnehaha Ave, with Eleanor Davis
Chicago, IL
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
1854 W. North Ave
St. Louis, MO
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
399 North Euclid Ave
Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
1265 Snelling Ave. N
Austin, TX
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 5:00pm
1100 Congress Ave
Portland, OR
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 9:00am
1219 SW Park Ave
Share on Facebook
Share on Tumblr
Share via Email