Events

Chester Brown On Tour Across North America

With events in CA, WA, ON, NY, DC, QC, IL
Montreal
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 7:00pm
Librairie Drawn & Quarterly, 211 Rue Bernard O, H2T 2K5
Montreal
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 9:00am
Festival BD de Montreal, Parc Lafontaine, H2L 3A7
Chicago
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 9:00am
Chicago Alternative Comics Expo (CAKE), Center on Halsted, 3656 N. Halsted Ave., 60613
San Diego
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 6:00pm
San Diego Comic Con, San Diego Convention Center, 111 W Harbor Dr., 92101

Lisa Hanawalt On Tour Across North America

for HOT DOG TASTE TEST: ON, CA, NY, AZ, OR!
New York
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 7:00pm
126 Crosby Street, 10012, In conversation with Anna Holmes
Phoenix
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 7:00pm
300 West Camelback Rd, 85013
San Francisco
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 7:30pm
1231 9th Avenue, 94122, With Special Guests From Lucky Peach
Berkeley
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 7:30pm
2349 Shattuck Avenue, 94704, In Conversation with Ryan Sands
Portland
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 7:00pm
400 NW Couch St, 97209
San Diego
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 9:00am
111 W Harbor Dr., 92101

San Diego Comic-Con 2016

with Special Guests Kate Beaton, Chester Brown, & Lisa Hanawalt
San Diego
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 9:30am to 7:00pm
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 9:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 9:30am to 7:00pm
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
San Diego Comic-Con International, Convention Center, 111 W. Harbor Dr., 92101

Pages