Mimi Pond on tour!

Events in CA, NY, TN, GA, OH, FL, ME
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 5:00pm
1818 N Vermont Ave, in conversation with Wayne White
Oakland, CA
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
2236 M.L.K. Jr Way, 94612, with Brontez Purnell and The Devil-Ettes
Chattanooga, TN
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
1800 Rossville Ave Suite 108, 37408
Portland, ME
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 7:00pm
522 Congress St, 04101
Decatur, GA
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 3:45pm
101 E Court Square, 30030. with Leslie Stein
New York, NY
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 6:30pm
889 Broadway, 10003, in conversation with Todd Oldham
Columbus, OH
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
51 Jefferson Ave, 43215
Miami, FL
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 5:00pm
600 Biscayne Blvd, 33132

Pages