Lisa Hanawalt Launches Coyote Doggirl

LA, San Francisco, Berkeley, and Brooklyn!
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 7:30pm
1818 N Vermont Ave, with Molly Lambert
Berkeley, CA
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 7:30pm
2349 Shattuck Ave
San Francisco, CA
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 7:30pm
1231 9th Ave
Brooklyn, NY
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 7:30pm
225 Smith St
San Francisco, CA
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 6:00pm
305 Divisadero St

Aminder Dhaliwal on tour with Woman World

events in DC, LA, NYC, Toronto, Montreal!
Bethesda, MD
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Bethesda North Marriott, 5701 Marinelli Road
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 7:30pm
1818 North Vermont Ave
Hamburg, Germany
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Kölibri Hein-Köllisch-Platz 12 20359
New York, NY
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
112 W 27th St Ste 600, 11238, with Megan Nicole Dong
Portland, OR
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Portland Art Museum
Toronto, ON
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
789 Yonge St, with Asmaa Malik
Montreal, QC
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
176 Bernard O
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Homenetmen Ararat (Elevate Fitness Complex), 3000 Dolores St

Jason Lutes On Tour

All across North America with the highly-anticipated Berlin
Bethesda, MD
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
5701 Marinelli Rd, 20852
Brooklyn, NY
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
209 Joralemon St, 11201
Columbus, OH
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, September 28, 2018 - 1:00am
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 10:00am to Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 1:00am
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 11:00am to Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 1:00am
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
96 S Grant Ave, 43215
White River Junction, VT
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 5:00pm
94 S Main Street, 05001
Rutland, VT
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
2 Center Street, 05701
Boston, MA
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
560 Boylston St, 02116
Middlebury, VT
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 6:00pm
65 Main St, 05753
Burlington, VT
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
191 Bank St
Montreal, QC
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
176 Bernard Ouest, with Julie Doucet
Austin, TX
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
1100 Congress Ave, 78701
Seattle, WA
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
1521 Tenth Avenue, 98122
Portland, OR
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
1219 SW Park Ave, 97205
Brooklyn, NY
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
686 Fulton St, 11217
New York, NY
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
63 Fifth Ave, University Center, Room UL105

John Porcellino on tour

events in IL, WI, PA, OH, MN, NY
Chicago, IL
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
1854 W North Ave, 60622
Milwaukee, WI
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 10:00am
814 W Wisconsin Ave, 53233
Rochester, NY
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 5:30pm
31 Lomb Memorial Drive, 14623
Bryn Mawr, PA
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 5:00pm
101 N Merion Ave, 19010
Pittsburgh, PA
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
3138 Dobson St #3, 15219
Columbus, OH
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 8:00pm
2250 N High St, 43201
Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
3038 Hennepin Ave, 55408
Madison, WI
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 10:00am
201 W Mifflin St, 53703
Chicago, IL
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 10:00am
1340 W Washington Blvd, 60607
Chicago, IL
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 5:00pm
3656 N Halsted Ave, 60613
Columbus, OH
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 5:00pm
51 Jefferson Ave #204, 43215

Matthew Thurber launches Art Comic!

in NY, Pittsburgh, Chicago, Columbus, Baltimore and Providence!
New York, NY
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
540 Metropolitan Ave, 11211
Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
3138 Dobson St #3, 15219
Chicago, IL
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
1854 W North Ave, 60622
Columbus, OH
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
1124 Parsons Ave, 43206
Baltimore, MD
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
3620 Falls Rd, 21211
Providence, RI
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
717 Westminster St, 02903

Pages