CANCELED - Michael DeForge tours Familiar Face

Events in NYC, Toronto, SF, LA, Minneapolis!
Livestream on Twitch
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 8:00pm
The Internet
Toronto, ON
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 7:00pm
319 College St
Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 7:00pm
3032 Minnehaha Ave
San Francisco, CA
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 6:00pm
1173 Valencia St
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 7:00pm
3817 Sunset Blvd
New York, NY
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 7:00pm
172 Allen St

Tom Gauld tours Department of Mind-Blowing Theories

Events in Brooklyn, Chicago, LA, Portland, Toronto, Seattle, Cambridge!
Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 7:30pm
686 Fulton St, in conversation with Liana Finck
Cambridge, MA
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 6:00pm
Harvard Science Center, Hall C, 1 Oxford Street
Chicago, IL
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 7:00pm
1854 W North Ave
Toronto, ON
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 2:00pm
University of Toronto, McLenan Physics Building Rm 103 60 St. George St., in conversation with Jason Harlow
Toronto, ON
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 9:00am to Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 5:00pm
Toronto Reference Library, 789 Yonge Street
Los Angeles, CA
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 8:00pm
2511 Wilshire Blvd
Seattle, WA
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 7:30pm
1119 8th Ave
Portland, OR
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 7:00pm
1005 W Burnside St

Pages