Michael DeForge on tour for Sticks Angelica, Folk Hero

TO, MTL, RI, PA, IL, MA, & NYC!
Toronto, ON
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
883 Queen St W., M6J 1G5
Montreal, QC
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
211 Rue Bernard O, H2T 2K5
Providence, RI
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
115 Empire St. 02903, with Sadie Dupuis & Mickey Zacchilli
Philadelphia, PA
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Fabric Row Shopping Center, 709 S 4th St, 19147, with Sadie Dupuis
Chicago, IL
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
1854 W North Ave, 60622, with Sadie Dupuis
Cambridge, MA
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
1256 Massachusetts Ave, 02138, with Sadie Dupuis
Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 7:00pm
64 N 9th St, 11249, with Sadie Dupuis
Berkeley, CA
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 7:30pm
2349 Shattuck Ave, 94704
San Francisco, CA
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
305 Divisadero St, 94117

Peter Bagge on tour for FIRE!!

with events in WA, ON, QC, TX, CA, TN, and FL!
Toronto, ON
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 5:00pm
Metro Toronto Convention Centre, South Building, 222 Bremner Blvd, M5V 2W6
Montreal, QC
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
211 Bernard Ouest, H2T 2K5
Seattle, WA
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
152110th Ave, 98122, in conversation with Renee Sims
Tacoma, WA
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 4:00pm
218 St Helens Ave, 98402
Houston, TX
Saturday, April 8, 2017 -
11:15am to 12:15pm
5000 Research Forest Drive, The Woodlands, 77381, with Joe Ollmann
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 11:00am to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 5:00pm
University of Southern California Campus
Memphis, TN
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 5:30pm
1934 Poplar Ave, 38104
Orlando, FL
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 4:00pm to Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
9800 International Drive, 32819

R. Sikoryak on Tour for Terms and Conditions

In MD, NY, PA, OH, ON
Baltimore, MD
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
3629 Falls Rd, 21211
New York, NY
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
828 Broadway, 10003 with Kenneth Goldsmith
Pittsburgh, PA
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 6:00pm
945 Liberty Ave, 15222
Cincinnati, OH
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
2692 Madison Ave., 45208 with Carol Tyler
New York, NY
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 4:00pm
Cardozo Law Journal, moderated by Brett Frischmann
New York, NY
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
161A Chrystie Street, 10002
Rochester, NY
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 4:00pm
Bamboo Room in the Student Alumni Union, 1 Lomb Memorial Dr, 14623
Toronto, ON
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 5:00pm
Toronto Reference Library, 789 Yonge St

Guy Delisle on tour for HOSTAGE

in QC, ON, MA, NY, CA, OR, and BC
Montreal, QC
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
5711 Av du Parc, H2V 4G9
Toronto, ON
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 11:00am to Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 5:00pm
Toronto Reference Library, 789 Yonge St, M4W 2G8
Cambridge, MA
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
1256 Massachusetts Avenue, 02138, in conversation with Hillary Chute
New York, NY
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
126 Crosby St, 10012
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 7:30pm
1818 N Vermont Ave, 90027
Portland, OR
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 6:00pm
1100 SE Division St. #103, 97414, in conversation with Sarah Glidden
Vancouver, BC
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 7:30pm
Vancouver Public Library, 202-1398 Cartwright St, with Jillian Tamaki

Pages