Peter Bagge on tour for FIRE!!

with events in WA, ON, QC, TX, CA, TN, and FL!
Toronto, ON
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 5:00pm
Metro Toronto Convention Centre, South Building, 222 Bremner Blvd, M5V 2W6
Montreal, QC
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
211 Bernard Ouest, H2T 2K5
Seattle, WA
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
152110th Ave, 98122, in conversation with Renee Sims
Tacoma, WA
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 4:00pm
218 St Helens Ave, 98402
Houston, TX
Saturday, April 8, 2017 -
11:15am to 12:15pm
5000 Research Forest Drive, The Woodlands, 77381, with Joe Ollmann
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 11:00am to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 5:00pm
University of Southern California Campus
Memphis, TN
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 5:30pm
1934 Poplar Ave, 38104
Orlando, FL
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 4:00pm to Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
9800 International Drive, 32819

Jillian Tamaki on tour for Boundless

in Toronto, Calgary, Vancouver, Montreal, Brooklyn, Chicago, San Francisco!
Toronto, ON
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 5:00pm
Toronto Reference Library, 789 Yonge St.
Calgary, AB
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
1135 Kensington Road NW
Vancouver, BC
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 7:30pm
Vancouver Public Library, 202-1398 Cartwright St, with Guy Delisle
Montreal, QC
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
211 Bernard O.
Montreal, QC
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Parc Lafontaine
Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 7:30pm
686 Fulton St. with Emily Gould
Chicago, IL
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
1854 W North Ave., with Jessica Campbell
Chicago, IL
Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
McCormick Place, 2301 S King Dr.
San Francisco, CA
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
305 Divisadero St.

Elise Gravel on tour this spring!

in QC, ON, and IL!
Montreal, QC
Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Librairie D+Q, 211 Bernard, O, H2T 2K5
Toronto, ON
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 5:00pm
Toronto Reference Library, 789 Yonge St, M4W 2G8
Montreal, QC
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 10:00am
211 Bernard, O, H2T 2K5
Chicago, IL
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 10:00am to Monday, June 26, 2017 - 5:00pm
McCormick Place, 2301 S King Dr, 60616

Seth Exhibit at the Richmond Art Gallery

based on George Sprott
Richmond, BC
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Richmond Cultural Centre 7700 Minoru Gate, V6Y 1R8
Richmond, BC
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 7:30pm
Richmond Cultural Centre 7700 Minoru Gate, V6Y 1R8
Richmond, BC
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 9:00pm
Richmond Cultural Centre 7700 Minoru Gate, V6Y 1R8
Richmond, BC
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Richmond Cultural Centre 7700 Minoru Gate, V6Y 1R8

Pages