Seth on tour with Clyde Fans

in New York, Toronto, Winnipeg, Vancouver, LA, Montreal, and Guelph!
Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 7:00pm
1120 Grant Ave, R3M 2A6, with Candida Rifkind
Vancouver, BC
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Central Library, 350 W Georgia St, with Ken Boesem
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 7:30pm
1818 N Vermont Ave, 90027, with Scott Timberg
New York, NY
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
828 Broadway, 10003, with Gil Roth
Toronto, ON
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Jackman Hall, 317 Dundas St W, M5T 1G4, with Mark Medley
Guelph, ON
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
41 Quebec St, with Eric Allen Montgomery
Montreal, QC
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
5364 St Laurent Blvd
Montreal, QC
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 3:00pm
Parc Lafontaine

Peter Bagge signing across North America

In Seattle, WA, NYC, Portland, Calgary, Secaucus, Denver, and Boston
Seattle, WA
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
705 Pike St, 98101-2310
New York City, NY
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
The Penn Plaza Pavilion Pennsylvania Hotel, 401 7th Avenue, 10001
Seattle, WA
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Washington State Convention Center, 705 Pike St, 98101
Portland, OR
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
777 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, 97232
Seattle, WA
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 7:00pm
1521 10th Ave, 98122
Calgary, AB
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
BMO Center, 20 Roundup Way SE, T2G 2W1
Secaucus, NJ
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 2:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Meadowlands Exposition Center, 355 Plaza Dr, 07094
Denver, CO
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
The Colorado Convention Center (700 14th St, 80202)
Boston, MA
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Boston Convention and Exhibition Center, 415 Summer St, 02210, USA

D+Q at SDCC 2019

San Diego, CA
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 9:30am to 7:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 9:30am to 7:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
111 W Harbor Dr, 92101

Pages