(Past Event) Brigitte Findakly and Lewis Trondheim in Canada

May 2018
Toronto, ON
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 5:00pm
Toronto Reference Library, 789 Yonge Street, M4W 2G8
Calgary, AB
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
#108, 240-4th Avenue SW, T2P 4H4
Edmonton, AB
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
10424 123 St, T5N 1N7
Vancouver, BC
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
350 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 10:00am to Monday, May 21, 2018 - 5:00pm
Roundhouse Community Arts & Recreation Centre, 181 Roundhouse Mews, V6Z 2W3

(Past Event) Aline Kominsky-Crumb on tour with Love That Bunch

NY, CA, QC, ON
Montreal, QC
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
176 Rue Bernard O., in conversation with Hillary Chute (Why Comics?)
Toronto, ON
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
103 Bellevue Ave., with writer and comedian Monica Heisey
Berkeley, CA
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 11:45am to 2:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building Auditorium
San Francisco, CA
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 7:30pm
1231 9th Avenue, in conversation with Hillary Chute (Why Comics?)
New York, NY
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
126 Crosby St., with New Yorker staff writer Naomi Fry

Pages