Seth Exhibit at the Richmond Art Gallery

based on George Sprott
Richmond, BC
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Richmond Cultural Centre 7700 Minoru Gate, V6Y 1R8
Richmond, BC
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 7:30pm
Richmond Cultural Centre 7700 Minoru Gate, V6Y 1R8
Richmond, BC
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 9:00pm
Richmond Cultural Centre 7700 Minoru Gate, V6Y 1R8
Richmond, BC
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Richmond Cultural Centre 7700 Minoru Gate, V6Y 1R8

ALA Annual Conference 2017

With Elise Gravel & Jillian Tamaki!
Chicago, IL
Friday, June 23, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 25, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
9:00am to 2:00pm
McCormick Place 2301 S King Dr, 60616

San Diego Comic-Con 2017

Special Guests: Glidden, Sikoryak, Trondheim & Findakly! More TBD
San Diego, CA
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 -
9:30am to 7:00pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 -
9:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 -
9:30am to 7:00pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017 -
9:30am to 5:00pm
111 W Harbor Dr, 92101

(Past Event) R. Sikoryak on Tour for Terms and Conditions

In MD, NY, PA, OH, ON, NC!
Baltimore, MD
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
3629 Falls Rd, 21211
New York, NY
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
828 Broadway, 10003 with Kenneth Goldsmith
Pittsburgh, PA
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 6:00pm
945 Liberty Ave, 15222
Cincinnati, OH
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
2692 Madison Ave., 45208 with Carol Tyler
New York, NY
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 4:00pm
Cardozo Law Journal, moderated by Brett Frischmann
New York, NY
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
161A Chrystie Street, 10002
Rochester, NY
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 4:00pm
Bamboo Room in the Student Alumni Union, 1 Lomb Memorial Dr, 14623
Toronto, ON
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 5:00pm
Toronto Reference Library, 789 Yonge St

Pages